Ballot Advisory

Working to Increase Voter Registration, Education and Turnout


July 27 – Online and Mail-in Voter Registration Deadline for Primary Election
August 4 – Primary Election Day
November 3 – General Election Day


Derek Kilmer, U.S. Rep. 6th Congressional District
Adam Smith, U.S. Rep. 9th Congressional District
Marilyn Strickland, U.S. Rep. 10th Congressional District
Jay Inslee, Governor
Denny Heck, Lieutenant Governor
Gina Blanchard-Reed, Senator 2nd Legislative District
Julie Door, Senator 26th Legislative District
Joy Stanford, State Rep. (Pos. 2) 26th Legislative District
Jeannie Darneille, Senator 27th Legislative District
Laurie Jinkins, State Rep. (Pos. 1) 27th Legislative District
Jack Fey, State Rep. (Pos. 2) 27th Legislative District
T’wina Nobles, Senator 28th Legislative District
Steve Kirby, State Rep. (Pos. 2) 29th Legislative District
Jesse Johnson, State Rep. (Pos. 2) 30th Legislative District
Larry Seaquist, Pierce County Executive
Sarah Rumbaugh, Pierce County Council, District 2
Marcus Young, Pierce County Council, District 3
Ryan Mello, Pierce County Council, District 4
Jani Hitchen, Pierce County Council, District 6
Raquel Montoya-Lewis, WA Supreme Court Justice (Pos. 3)
Helen Whitener, WA Supreme Court Justice (Pos. 6)
Bryan Chushcoff, PC Superior Court Judge (Pos. 4)

“Voting Is Important, Informed Voters Are More Important”